string(0) ""

Management

Dr. Martin Pfeffer

Managing Director
T: + 43 3112 800 232
F: + 43 3112 800 300
martin.pfeffer@binder-co.at

DI Dr. Michael Wimmer

Managing Director
T: +43 3112 20562 408
F: +43 3112 20562 430
michael.wimmer@bublon.com

Anita Kerschbaumer

Marketing
T: +43 3112 20562 392
F: +43 3112 20562 430
anita.kerschbaumer@bublon.com

Lisa Kerschenbauer

Finance & Controlling
T: +43 3112 20562 237
F: +43 3112 20562 9237
lisa.kerschenbauer@bublon.com

Ing. Susanne Perl

Technical Sales
T: +43 3112 20562 381
F: +43 3112 20562 430
susanne.perl@bublon.com

DI Hartmut Kremer

Senior Key Account Manager
T: +43 3112 20562 391
F: +43 3112 20562 430
hartmut.kremer@bublon.com

Ing. Mounir Moustafa

Key Account Manager
T: +43 3112 20562 446
F: +43 3112 20562 430
mounir.moustafa@bublon.com

Ing. Bernhard Neukam

Key Account Manager
T: +43 3112 20562 393
F: +43 3112 20562 430
bernhard.neukam@bublon.com

Ing. Christian Schantl, MSc. B.A.

Key Account Manager
T: +43 3112 20562 456
F: +43 3112 20562 430
christian.schantl@bublon.at

DI Christian Handler

Assistant Managing Director, Senior Project Manager
T: +43 3112 20562 221
F: +43 3112 20562 430
christian.handler@bublon.com

Ing. Harald Tschernko

Engineering Quality Manager
T: +43 3112 20562 383
F: +43 3112 20562 430
harald.tschernko@bublon.com